Win up to £1,000 in cash with Voyage Store! Book any Virgin Voyages Med 2024 sailing between 1 May-31 May 2024 and log it on firstmateloot.com to enter. Dive in here > First Mate Loot Cash Prize Incentive (sellvv.co.uk)

Our opening hours over the festive period

Wednesday 23 December: 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 24 December: 09:00 - 12:45
Friday 25 December: Closed
Saturday 26 December: Closed
Sunday 27 December: Closed
Monday 28 December: Closed
Tuesday 29 December: 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 30 December: 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 31 December: 09:00 - 12:45
Friday 1 January: Closed
Saturday 2 January: Closed
Sunday 3 January: Closed

 

Normal operational hours will resume on Monday 4 January 2021.


Wishing you smooth sailing in 2021!

23/12/2020